Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammi can host 1 dog per night.
Tammi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Andrew T.
Andrew T.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful experience! Great communication - Tammi took excellent care of Gus and kept us updated on a regular basis.

Tammi C.
Tammi C.
Katie D.
Katie D.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammi was great, she took Bella to the park and on long walks! She sent great photos of Bella and i could tell she was having a good time! Will definitely use Tammi again!

Tammi C.
Tammi C.
Mary L.
Mary L.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammi is an angel! She helped us out while we were vacationing because our dog sitter wasn’t working out. He needed some more attention at nighttime and Tammi was able to provide that, and provided us with some much needed relief while oversees. Tammi is wonderful and I hope Mitch gets to stay with her again!

Tammi C.
Tammi C.

About Tammi

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Everyday's an adventure @ Camp Tamm

Hello Rover Community! If I could have an entire pack to lead I would. For now it's just me, Archer (my 5 year old Cocker Spaniel) and Mercer (my 12 year old Russian Blue cat). I am a devout Cesar Milanist who always practices calm-assertiveness. I generally find that a stern look, a snap of my fingers, or even turning my back to a misbehaving dog is an infinitely more effective form of discipline than ...

What Tammi would like to know about your dog

I have a cocker spaniel who is generally very friendly to most dogs. He is partial to calm dogs, is particularly interested smaller breeds, and loves a poodle mix of any size. Unfortunately he does not yet love any boxers or bulldogs types.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Tammi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tammi's Pets

Archer

American Cocker Spaniel
6 years, 6 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Tammi watches your pet

Multiple daily walks. If the weather is nice enough we will hit one of the local parks. If your dog likes to swim (and if it's cool with you, of course) we will seek out a nice swimming hole. I take many pictures!

In Tammi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Tammi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.