Tami T.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tami can host 1 dog per night.
Tami can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Mary C.
Mary C.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Tami is great. She knows a lot about dogs and keeps mine happy! So glad I found her.

Tami T.
Tami T.
Erin F.
Erin F.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs loved Tami immediately! Wonderful visit.

Tami T.
Tami T.
Colin W.
Colin W.
Sep 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Tami was awesome with our puppy. I couldn't be happier with the experience and would for sure recommend.

Tami T.
Tami T.

About Tami

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home away from home for your pet :)

I work out of my home so I am available to care for your dog while you are away. I have two small dogs of my own but always gently introduce them all to each other. Our dogs are like family and I know how hard it is to leave them. I want your dog to feel like they are at home here! I ask that all dogs be current on vaccinations and have kennel ...

What Tami would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is not used to other dogs. I can keep all separated if needed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tami's Pets

Max

Jack Russell Terrier
14 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Lucy

Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Diva

Labrador Retriever
15 years, 5 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Tami watches your pet

I have a huge yard. because I do not have a fence I always walk on a lead. I take the dogs out several times a day for breaks. I can help house train young dogs and work on obedience too.

I have some Labrador retrievers as well, only one is here all of the time, the other two are competitive dogs and are at a trainer. They are here occasionally and are great dogs

I also have an outdoor kennel for dogs that are not house dogs. I can only take one at a time but this is available as well

If you prefer dogs to stay at home I can assist in that too. If the dogs are inside I can come by three times a day. if they are outside dogs I can come by morning and evening

In Tami's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tami's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.