Tami R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tami can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tami can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tami's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

35
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Jamelyn G.
Jamelyn G.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Tami was absolutely fantastic!! She took away all the fearfulness of leaving my babies with someone new. We had been through a handful of terrible boarding experiences and were nervous to try Rover and Tami for the first time. She made us feel completely at ease, by first scheduling a meet and greet and then sending us the best pictures throughout our trip. The dogs looked so happy and at home and we couldn’t be ...

Tami R.
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Tami was very accommodating, my booking was very last minute due to a family emergency, however she had no problem with it at all. Her family treated my boys with such love and respect, it was like they were still with family while I was away. They made sure my boys got plenty of exercise every day, and made sure they weren't stressed. I was put to ease knowing they were taking care of my ...

Tami R.
Ruth S.
Ruth S.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Buster's first time seemed to go very well. Tami sent pics of him during the day. She contacted me from start to finish very quickly. She sent him home with a sweet doggy bag. I'm sure we will be back soon. Thank You Tami for making the transition painless.

Tami R.

About Tami

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving family

We are a family of 4. We love to take walks. (we have nice walking trails) your dog will be loved, groomed, & played with. We treat every dog as if it were our own. We never had a dog of our own do to a past busy schedule. This gives our family time to enjoy a dog when we are home. Our children love caring for animals as much as we do. We promise ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tami watches your pet

In Tami's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tami's Neighborhood

Tami's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.