Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tami can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tami can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Viola C.
Viola C.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

She is the best. We ALL love her, but especially our dogs. Tami is auntie Tami to Max and Zoe. They are at home at her house. I love how she loves them. I leave them with her with no worry ever. Highly recommend her❤❤❤

Tami O.
Tami O.
Susan Orinion L.
Susan Orinion L.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We will surely miss Tami. She’s been very supportive to our needs as well as to Athena’s needs. Athena enjoyed every moment with her. I will definitely recommend Tami to anyone looking for a friendly, supportive dog sitter and or boarding.

Tami O.
Tami O.
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

5 Stars!

Tami O.
Tami O.

About Tami

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

****To provide a safe environment for both my dog and other pups that may be in my care, I cannot accept dogs with aggression issues toward dogs or people. ****

I REQUIRE a meet and greet first. Always. No exceptions.

I can give dedicated 24-hour care for your fur babies or feathered friends! Located in a quiet, low traffic neighborhood with a large fenced back yard with potty breaks provided as needed, frequency isn't a problem ...

What Tami would like to know about your dog

If pet needs a kennel, I would request that kennel is provided by the owner. Prefer spayed or neutered dogs if of age. but negotiable. I don't like to mix dogs from different families, so sometimes I will be booked, even though my calender says different. I do this for your dogs safety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Tami's Pets

Sunny

Basset Hound, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.