Tami M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tami can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tami can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tami's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

19
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

It takes Kenya awhile to get comfortable in new environments. I appreciate the fact that Tami was extremely patient with her and allowed her

Tami M.
Dave M.
Dave M.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Tami was great, updated me with pictures throughout his stay. If you’re looking somewhere safe and fun for your dog to spend some time away from home, look no further. She has the perfect set up for your dog to run free range

Tami M.
Genise A.
Genise A.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very pleased with Milkshake’s first stay with Tami. She sent me a picture to let me know how he was doing and gave me a complete overview of his first daycare stay when I picked him up. Based on this stay and Tami’s knowledge of dogs I booked an overnight stay with her that went extremely well. I will definitely trust Tami with my baby again.

Tami M.

About Tami

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Home Doggie Experience!

Let me provide the "Home Away From Home Doggie Experience!"

I am conveniently located off Route 13 after the Route 40/Route 13 split, past the WAWA.

I require a "Meet and Greet" prior to any reservation being accepted, just to assure that the dogs are comfortable with each other. ****Please note there will be an additional fee of $15 per dog ($50), per day for any dog larger than 35 lbs., puppies under 10 months ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tami's Pets

Charlie

Havanese
8 years old, 18 lbs.

When Tami watches your pet

In Tami's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tami's Neighborhood

Tami's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.