Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host 1 dog per night.
Tamara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
14 Reviews

Sharon T.
Sharon T.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely the best dog sitter ever. Sent daily updates and photos of Bella. The whole family treated her as one of their own. Will definitely use Tamara again

Tamara S.
Bella was an absolute joy! She was so sweet and loving! Best little snuggle buddy! We'd absolutely love to ...
Tamara S.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammy is Awesome!! She loved on our dog the whole time she had him. He had such a wonderful time, which gave my husband and I the piece of mind that he was well taken care of while we were on our trip. She sent lots of pictures and updates. We will definitely use her again! Thank you Tammy and Chad for taking the best care of our sweet boy.

Tamara S.
Bailey is incredibly easy to love! Chad and I had so much fun with your little Bailey! He's so ...
Tamara S.
Judy P.
Judy P.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Bubby had a great time during his stay. I received both morning and evening pictures and videos of Bubby relaxing and enjoying his stay. Im so happy to have found the perfect place for him to stay when I travel.

Tamara S.
We were so happy that Bubby was so comfortable with us during his stay! We are glad he enjoyed his ...
Tamara S.

About Tamara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-loving home!

I love animals. I don’t have any of my own now, so I will love and care for yours. I work from home, so doggies won’t have too much alone time. I have had dogs much of my life, but since I love to travel, it’s hard to have dogs of my own full time. I love spending time with friends’ and family’s dogs, and tend to be my friends’ pet ...

What Tamara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your fur baby has any special needs or even preferences. I’m particularly partial to schnauzers, yappiness and all :) but love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tamara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tamara watches your pet

I live in a quiet, gated community perfect for taking fur babies on walks. I’m happy to walk or run with your doggy to make sure he/she gets all the exercise he/she needs.

In Tamara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tamara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.