Tamara R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

129
repeat clients
183 Reviews

Traci P.
Traci P.
Feb 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Tamara is the BEST. She’s Professional and Loving. Could ask for better. Mark and Traci Paul

Tamara R.
Tamara R.
Carol S.
Carol S.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first experience of leaving my pup and Tamara did a wonderful job making sure I had no worries. She clearly loves her little pooches and Sammy had a wonderful time loved the twice daily photo updates and was surprised with wonderful home baked cookies at pick up ! Awesome job

Tamara R.
Tamara R.
Kristina M.
Kristina M.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time boarding my dog and leaving him for more than 2 days. I was extremely nervous but knew the moment I left my London he was in good hands. Tamara and Lucky and their home is a small dogs paradise. Receiving pictures and updates daily gave me piece of mind. We will definitely be using Tamara in the future. Thank you for taking such good care of my fur baby.

Tamara R.
Tamara R.

About Tamara

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lucky's Little POOCH Lodge

Small Dog Oasis! A lifelong dog lover, we specialize in caring for small dogs 24/7 providing comfort, fun and safety for all. Our adult only residence is a 'smoke-free' environment without cages, kennels or other types of pets. Our ‘dog friendly’ home has ample space, rooms, beds and couches. Our large backyard is fully fenced with a pool adjacent the greenbelt along Cripple Creek with walking trails to enjoy nature's paradise. Depending on our ...

What Tamara would like to know about your dog

All dogs in my care will be on the small to medium size range. I am very in tune with dogs needs and personalities to ensure comfort and safety for all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tamara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tamara's Pets

Lucky

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Tamara watches your pet

It's all about the dogs! When I am caring for your loved ones, I am attentive to their needs 24/7. I want to create a comfort level that's fun and safe for all....with lots of TLC.

In Tamara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tamara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.