Tamara D.

Tamara D.

Chelsea, NYC

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Leticia C.
Leticia C.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We are repeat clients of Tamaras' and we can't thank her enough. Our boy is always in great hands and gets along with her boys William and Hercules. She sends us regular updates, and is always flexible. Thanks again Tamara, Beau is looking forward to his next visit :)

Tamara D.
Tamara D.
Tim A.
Tim A.
Oct 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Tamara was fantastic from beginning to end. Fast to respond to messages, easy to work with and a definite dog lover. She treated my little guy like her own and I know he was settled and happy during his stay. I will be using Tamara's services again as I was very pleased with everything.

Tamara D.
Tamara D.
Russell S.
Russell S.
Sep 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Great communication, flexible, and easy. Would definitely use again for my doggie Ollie. Thank you!

Tamara D.
Tamara D.

About Tamara

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home for your pet's vacation

My 9 year old and son and I are excited to dog-sit for you while you are out of town. I was fortunate to share 14 years with my adorable Peke-a-poo, Tepee, before he sadly passed away. He lived in my current apartment with me for 8 of those years. After Tepee, my son and I often dog-sat for a friend's Shih tzu (Jackson) who was a senior dog. Jackson became like part of our ...

What Tamara would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that don't shed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tamara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tamara's Pets

Hercules

Maltese
6 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.