Tamara B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
42 Reviews

Antoinette M.
Antoinette M.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

When I leave LaLa in Tamara’s care, I don’t have any worries! Knowing she is in great care, seeing pics of her having fun in the sun and not caged makes me very happy ?

Tamara B.
Tamara B.
Elsie F.
Elsie F.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Tamara was awesome with my dogs! She kept me updated and worried free !!! My dogs had a great time with Her and her little one!! Thank you so much!

Tamara B.
Tamara B.
Jonathan B.
Jonathan B.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs had a great time with Tamara and her little Dobby! Very kind and responsive.

Tamara B.
Tamara B.

About Tamara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check


I have a huge place in my heart for my four-legged friends. I believe that dogs are part of the family and are treated as such in my home. In my care, your pups will be treated like they are my own and loved while you are away. I am dedicated to making sure that you are comfortable with your puppy's lodgings and care. I have a mini-dachshund named Dobby who loves to make new ...

What Tamara would like to know about your dog

Is your dog on flew/tick/heartworm prevention?
Does your pup have any special needs or requirements?
What kind of schedule does your four-legged baby follow?
Is your pup used to other dogs and people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tamara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tamara's Pets


3 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Tamara watches your pet

Pups in my care will enjoy playtime in my large backyard, walks in the neighborhood, and cuddle-time.

In Tamara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tamara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.