Tamara B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

39
repeat clients
78 Reviews

Natalie Z.
Natalie Z.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our pet with a sitter on Rover and we could not have had a better experience. From the on-set it was clear that Tamara loves dogs which made me feel comfortable right away. She kept us up to date with pictures and updates which we really appreciated. She even gave our dog a bath after a muddy walk in the rain. Our dog came back to us as happy ...

Tamara B.
Tamara B.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Tamara was amazing!
It was my first time using Rover, and my first time leaving my dog with anyone other than family members and she couldn't have made things easier.
From the communication to meet and greet and the stay itself, everything went really smoothly and I was so comfortable being away knowing my dog was in great hands and safe.

Tamara B.
Tamara B.
Jordan C.
Jordan C.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Tamara is amazing!!! I highly recommend her if you ever need someone to watch your dog! Leo felt right at home the moment we walked up to her place and he got along great with her dogs (who are so sweet & super cute)! I usually don’t leave Leo with anyone other than family, but I had no worries at all this whole weekend. Thank you Tamara!!! ?

Tamara B.
Tamara B.

About Tamara

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lincoln Bark Dog Care <3

My husband and I have grown up with dogs our entire lives. While i grew up with poodles, he grew up loving black labs and German Shepherds.

We live in a house in Lincoln Park with a small fenced in outdoor space. We are very close to Wrightwood Park and love walking there.

Currently, we are blessed with two of the most loving, friendly dogs, Stewie (11 yrs) and Spoon (7 years). Pictures of our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tamara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tamara's Pets

Stewie

11 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Spoon

7 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Tamara watches your pet

In Tamara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tamara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.