Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host 1 dog per night.
Tamara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Spencer T.
Spencer T.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly. Nice big family room, deck and back yard for Toby to run around. They bought a toy specifically based on my statements about what types of play Toby enjoys. Sent photos regularly. And Toby seemed very affectionate toward the family after his stay.

Tamara B.
Tamara B.
Ran K.
Ran K.
Jan 25, 2018

Tamara gave my pooch, Busker, so much love and treated him as if he was her own. He loved the giant enclosed backyard and Tamara sent pictures daily of him running or just just lounging in the sun. though I needed to be away for 3 weeks on business, I knew Busker was well taken care of and getting the attention he needs.
Her dedication to his being happy and comfortable in her home is ...

Tamara B.
Tamara B.
Jeff L.
Jeff L.
Jan 23, 2018

I left my German Shepherd with Tamara and was very pleased. My dog was very relaxed when I picked her up and despite being happy to see me was in no hurry to leave. Both signs that she had been well looked after and had not been lacking for attention while i was away. There is a big back yard that is fully fenced in for dogs to stretch out and play. I highly recommend ...

Tamara B.
Tamara B.

About Tamara

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time large - fenced yard

I am full time at home. Your puppy will be part of our family so it's not so hard to be away from home.
We have a big yard were she or he can play all day. We have a German Sheppard who loves all dogs :).
We only crate dogs on request otherwise they are free in the house or the yard. Your puppy will get lots of love and cuddles.
Some house rules to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tamara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tamara's Pets

Prince

8 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.