Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Takae can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Takae was great! She walked my dog a few times while I was at work. She is sweet, responsible, and dependable.

Takae M.
Takae M.
Takeshi U.
Takeshi U.
Jun 28, 2017

She is totally "Dog Whisperer". She took care of my 7 month old boston terrier and she got along with my dog very naturally.My dog was shy/ self centered princess but she was sleeping on her lap easily. Also even my dog wasn't fully house trained, she managed to fully take care of her without having any accidents. I could see my dog was sensing her love and care for animals. I also appreciate ...

Takae M.
Takae M.
Kei K.
Kei K.
Jun 28, 2017

To Whom It May Concern

My name is Kei Kayama and I used to be Takae's colleague in Japanese company. I am also good friend of her.
She had two Chihuahua at her home house and she often talked about them. I know she really loves dogs and like to taking care of them.

I have four cats and one Pomeranian at my house. My family had to vacate our house for one night and ...

Takae M.
Takae M.

About Takae

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can't wait playing with your dog!

I am a Japanese who graduated from CSUF. I had lived two dogs since I was high school student. Until I got marry and moved to San Diego, I took care of dogs in Japan. I and my husband love animals especially dogs. We are missing our dogs very much. I am a housewife now and ready to take care of your dog. I'll do doggy day-care and dog walking mainly, but I'll do dog ...

About Takae's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Takae watches your pet

In Takae's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Takae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.