Tahesha W.

Tahesha W.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tj C.
Tj C.
Nov 2, 2018

I have know Tahesha since high school. She is very passionate about her dog and dogs in general. I remember when i was 17 i just bought a baby German Shepard named princess, she was the size of two of my hands put together. My mom was at work and my brother was away for college. The puppy needed to be well taken care of. I got called in for work (pizza hut) to come ...

Tahesha W.
Tahesha W.

About Tahesha

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover is my real name.

Hello my name is Tahesha W. I’m 21 years old and I live South Carolina. I’m a correctional officer at the state prison in ridgeland South Carolina. I love animals and I love taking care of them as well. I am very reliable and wiling to travel. My I’m very flexible with hours and dependent. I have an Pekingese dog her name is toffee and she is a ball of positivity and ...

What Tahesha would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Are they fiesty or loving or BOTH?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Tahesha watches your pet

Tahesha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.