House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Barbara S.
Barbara S.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Tafie did a wonderful job caring for our two springers. Neither has been left with a sitter other than our family who weren't available. Tafie went above and beyond with her care for these two. Our female is nearing 15 years old and Tafie took special care to make sure Holly ate well and received the attention she needed. Photos and communication were fantastic. Taffies' a keeper!

Tafie V.
Tafie V.
Jill K.
Jill K.
Jun 1, 2018

The care Tafie gives is with her whole heart.
She is comfortable with all animals and understands their needs. Once Tafie cares for your furry friend, they will become part of her family.
My furry babies look forward to Nanny Tafie Day!
They are given unconditional love and attention while I am on vacation or working a long day.
Tafie gives me peace of mind.

Tafie V.
Tafie V.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Jun 1, 2018

I found Tafie through a Facebook post, and I am so glad I did! I hired her to watch my two dogs and one cat over memorial day weekend. She came over in advance of the weekend to learn about my pets. It was clear she was trustworthy and responsible and was also interacting with my animals with ease. She asked good questions about things I might not have thought to tell her.

While I ...

Tafie V.
Tafie V.

About Tafie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mom love for your extended family

An at home mom of older boys looking to make extra income. I have been a dog owner my entire life, 44 years. I am available almost at any time and will always believe in open communication. I have found that spending time with animals very therapeutic and relaxing. I am willing to work with all types of pets however I'm most comfortable with dogs and/or cats. Pets are extended family, they deserve and ...

What Tafie would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Tafie watches your pet

Walks will be in the area where the family lives. I would happily play with pets depending on their aptitude/training. Typically catch, tug of war, and/or dog agility.

Tafie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.