Taesha D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taesha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taesha can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews
Shawnte G.
Shawnte G.
Apr 30, 2018

Taesha is an amazing person. She takes care of everyone around her especially her dogs. She loves loves loves Myka and Blaze. If you know her you know that she is a dog lover and wants to start a rescue for pit bulls that have been mistreated or abandoned. She oils also take any dog in for that matter. She is responsible and caring. I would leav my dog with her if I needed a ...

Taesha D.
Taesha D.
John W.
John W.
Apr 29, 2018

She’s great i was very nervous when I got started. Turns out she’s great she treats my two dogs like there for own ! That’s what I love must

Taesha D.
Taesha D.
Kim L.
Kim L.
Apr 29, 2018

Taesha is the best dog Sitter ever! She even tought my baby boy how to do tricks! I love her Seriously ! If your having a hard time picking who you want Watchin your love ones ! Hands down Its Taesha!

Taesha D.
Taesha D.

About Taesha

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Because I’m A Dog Lover

I love all animals specially dogs. I have been caring for animals for about 13 years starting with my ginnie pigs. I am volunteering this summer at my local rescue. Everyone who knows me knows how much I adore animals especially dogs. I am available Monday-Sunday just let me know in advance what is needed. I work weekends and holidays. Your loved one will love spending time with me just as i will love spending ...

What Taesha would like to know about your dog

If the dog has any special medical Needa allergies and what the dog likes to do. Is he or she aggressive and his or her dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Taesha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Taesha watches your pet

We will explore the trails in my neighborhood we have a dog park as well. We will play with toys learn new tricks and cuddle

In Taesha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Taesha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.