Tabby D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tabby can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tabby can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tabby's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Tabby is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Teresa D.
Teresa D.
Jan 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Tabby has been great, she took care of my baby and no problems, couldn’t have asked for any better

Tabby D.
Tabby D.
Elisa C.
Elisa C.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Tabby was wonderful. Her dogs and Decker got along great and had loads of fun. She was very communicative and accommodating with drop off and pick up.
Would definitely leave my furry boy with her again!
Thanks Tabby for everything ;)
Elisa

Tabby D.
Tabby D.
Ross S.
Ross S.
Sep 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Tabby did a great job with my dog. I boarded her there for the first time over the weekend. Tabby even sent me updates with picture of how my dog was doing. Even while watching 5 dogs that weekend she still gave my dog great individual attention and care.

Tabby D.
Tabby D.

About Tabby

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving home for your furbaby!

I am a stay at home mom to my kiddos as well as our 2 dogs. Our availability is pretty open and I am always home. We live central to Cincinnati and live in a wonderful neighborhood called St. Bernard that we love taking our dog for walks. Our backyard is fully fenced in with plenty of room to run! Our dogs are very playful and love chasing eachother around in the back yard and ...

What Tabby would like to know about your dog

What, if any, nervous behaviors does your dog have? Ex: afraid of loud noises, thunderstorms, fireworks

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tabby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tabby's Pets

jack

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 1 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Punky

Jack Russell Terrier
3 years old, 27 lbs.

When Tabby watches your pet

In Tabby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tabby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.