Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
T Claire can host 1 dog per night.
T Claire can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Shirley D.
Shirley D.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Our beloved pet was well cared for. I could tell she enjoyed her stay. Highly recommend Claire. The back yard is fabulous and Claire is kind and attentive.

T Claire O.
T Claire O.
Amy D.
Amy D.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so lucky to find Claire and Annie. Our dog was super excited to have a fun day to meet and socialize with Annie. One can tell that Claire genuinely cares about dogs and you know your are leaving your pup in great hands. I even received some videos and photos of how our dog was doing which is fun to see!

Highly recommend!

T Claire O.
T Claire O.
Leslie D.
Leslie D.
Aug 22, 2017

Claire is the best dog sitter you could hire. She is an absolute dog lover and dog mother. She will treat your dog as if it is her own. I have watched her raise her dog Annie from a pup. Annie is a very happy and well behaved girl. She thrives because of the love and care she receives from Claire and her husband. You will have no worries with Claire caring for your dog!

T Claire O.
T Claire O.

About T Claire

35
years of experience
  • Sit-a-Dog, Save-a-Life General Fund Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Midtown Lab Playmate for Your Girl

We love to sit mid-sized female dogs. Our home in midtown Tucson is a fun, dog-lovin' home. Annie, our 2-year-old chocolate Labrador is a great hostess and playmate. We have a nice yard with a high wall and swimming pool.

Hi, I'm Claire, and my hubby is Ken, and we're both major dog-lovers. We live in midtown Tucson in a sweet 1900-square-foot mid-century-modest brick ranch home on a quarter-acre lot. Oh! And the pool! Did ...

What T Claire would like to know about your dog

We especially love retrievers of all kinds!

1. Does your dog have any behavioral issues such as food guarding, escape artist, etc?
2. Does your dog sleep in a crate? Does your dog enjoy/feel secure being in a crate with the door open? Do you crate your pet when you leave home to go on short trips like grocery shopping? If yes to any, we request that your dog bring his/her crate with them while visiting.
3. Is your pet spayed/neutered and up-to-date on shots?
4. What kind of food does your dog eat at home?
5. What is your pet's favorite treats and games?
6. Is your dog allergic to anything?
7. Is there anything else you'd like me to know?
8. Is your dog accustomed to being allowed on the furniture? Bed?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About T Claire's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
T Claire's Pets

Annie

Labrador Retriever
3 years old, 57 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.