Synclaire W.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kendal D.
Kendal D.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We have had Synclaire stay at our home several times--we have since moved and super bummed that she no longer lives close to us--she was the BEST DOG SITTER EVER, she took our pup on long hikes and walks and sent us updates and photos throughout her stay! She was very respectful of our home and loved our dog and his snuggles!! We missss her :)

Synclaire W.
I was thinking about you guys the other day!!!! SOOO sad to hear that you guys moved - but also happy ...
Synclaire W.
Kendal D.
Kendal D.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Synclaire is the BEST--out boston terrier, OTTO loves her and she is super reliable, clean and trust worthy! We can't wait to have her back!

Synclaire W.
Synclaire W.
Kendal D.
Kendal D.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Synclaire was a joy--Otto our boston terrier LOVED hanging with her, they want on hikes, snuggled, and played together!! Would welcome her back into our home anytime!!!!

Synclaire W.
Thanks for the review Kendal, Otto is so much fun! Can't wait to see him again next week! :)
Synclaire W.

About Synclaire

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Vet Clinic Experience!

Hi everyone! I’m Synclaire! I love dogs because they’re so loyal and it’s amazing how every dog has a different personality, just like us! Dogs show unconditional love and it’s the absolute best feeling when you get home and are greeted at the door.

I’m around dogs all the time. I have a 14 year old Australian Shepherd named Wyatt and I used to be a Veterinary Assistant at a ...

What Synclaire would like to know about your dog

Although I don’t have any breed restrictions, I still prefer to have a meet-and-greet prior to committing to watching your pet because I want to make sure we get along. I also need to know how your furry friend is around other animals since I have a dog and a cat.

It’s important that I know the time frame you would need me to watch your pup because my schedule can be a bit tricky and I want to make sure they’re never alone. What type of schedule do they normally have? I want them to feel like my home is their home, so how many walks do they usually get? When do they eat? What kind of treats can they have?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Synclaire watches your pet

We will go on as many walks and play as much as possible. If they’re allowed at dog parks, I’ll take them there, and there are also great hikes in the area. We’ll also walk around my neighborhood. There are trails in Laguna Beach Los Angeles that I love and are perfect for dogs. Of course, lots of snuggle time will be included!

Synclaire's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.