Sylvie C.

Sylvie C.

San Pedro, San Pedro, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sylvie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sylvie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

91
repeat clients
181 Reviews

Tiffany A.
Tiffany A.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm always nervous when I have to leave my Juliet with someone, but Sylvie made me feel confident and comfortable that Juliet would be in good hands. Sylvie was great and sent me photo and video updates, that showed me how relaxed Juliet was, which also put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend Sylvie and will use her services again next time I am in the area.

Sylvie C.
Sylvie C.
Estelita T.
Estelita T.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter! She’s very proactive and truly cares for our dog Bella. We left her with Sylvie for 8 days and she was bathed and groomed when we picked her up! What a bonus!! Thank you Sylvie for your love ❤️ and care for our dear Bella.

Sylvie C.
Sylvie C.
Serena L.
Serena L.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My boyfriend and I were on a road trip in the Los Angeles area and we decided to bring our baby Belle with us. There were somethings that we wanted to do and go see what wouldn't allow us to bring Belle with us. I contacted Sylvie the night before we wanted to bring Belle for doggy day care; she responded and accepted our request within minutes! When the day came, I was nervous. I ...

Sylvie C.
Sylvie C.

About Sylvie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring for your dog is a privilege.

To all dog lovers,

** Repeat clients should not take the calendar availability in consideration, just message me an inquiry for your dates please.

***We call it a day early at Sylvie's den, if you are contacting me after 9pm I may not reply to you till 5 am).

Dogs open a door to my hearth like nothing else does. I love to care for them, provide what they need to be healthy and happy, Their ...

What Sylvie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know everything! The more I know the better I can care for him/her. I must know about her/his health condition, social skills with people and with dogs, routine, diet, likes and dislikes. Communication between the dog owner and me is KEY. I enjoy all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sylvie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sylvie's Pets

Cookie

3 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.