Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sylvia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sylvia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sylvia's Photos

Reviews

9
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Joanna M.
Joanna M.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

After meeting Sylvia and her husband we had no anxiety about leaving our doggo. The house is well laid out for dogs in a nice area and the couple are very friendly. There was good communication and we got photo updates while we were away!

Thanks Joanna for a lovely review, Molly was a pleasure to have, hope to see you soon.
Sylvia R.
Claire S.
Claire S.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Sylvia is such a lovely women .. felt so at ease leaving lily with her .. house is lovely perfect for any dog.. Lily’s first time staying out and she was happy ... thank u so much .. definitely recommend

Thanks Claire for a lovely review, Lily was a joy to have, very cute xx 🐕
Sylvia R.
Andrew H.
Andrew H.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Sylvia is excellent. We feel safe in the knowledge Lalas is well cared for.

Sylvia R.

About Sylvia

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

'Walkies' Day Care/Walking/Boarding

I have many years experience with small/medium dogs, I have cared for dogs for over 12 years professionally, I have had dogs throughout my childhood and adult life and as a dog walker/sitter/boarder. I provide a home from home service, dog walking/daycare & overnight boarding. I only board small/medium dog breeds, a meet and greet is required before confirmation.

Ideal when you are at work, holidays, evenings out, weddings, christenings ...

What Sylvia would like to know about your dog

I don't take all breeds, please ensure your profile is updated to allow me to see the breed of your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sylvia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sylvia's Pets

Charlie

Shih Tzu
12 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Sylvia watches your pet

Daycare- 1 walk
Boarding- 2 walks
Walks are around the Childwall area, walks will be along the Loopline and local parks.

In Sylvia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sylvia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.