Sydnie Angelica K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$19
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sydnie Angelica can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sydnie Angelica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sydnie Angelica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

62
repeat clients
126 Reviews

Liz A.
Liz A.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Sydnie Angelica always takes the best care of our pups! We donโ€™t worry about them at all when we leave them with her. She makes pickup and drop off super easy and always sends lots of photos so we know they are doing great and donโ€™t miss us at all.

Sydnie Angelica K.
Roger D.
Roger D.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

You're my go to for my dogs day care. We love you.

Sydnie Angelica K.
Ashly M.
Ashly M.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Sydnie is the best! Mollie loves staying with her and I love knowing that she is taken care of and loved on. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Sydnie Angelica K.

About Sydnie Angelica

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Big, fenced-in yard! Lots of space!

Hi there! I'm Sydnie and I'd love to take care of your furry companion for you! I have a wide fenced-in yard with a lot of open running space as well as ample room in my home. Your dog will have free range of the entire yard and the downstairs. I have a 10 year old German Shepherd and a 3 year old Maltese, so your dog will always have a friendly companion with them ...

What Sydnie Angelica would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference. I would like to know if the dog is very energetic or not just so I can be prepared for a hyper dog. I would also like to know if there are any food preferences of any kind. (Allergies, etc.) The most important thing I need to know is if they are house trained and self-managed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sydnie Angelica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sydnie Angelica's Pets

Sadie

German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 6 months old, 85 lbs.

Willow

Maltese
5 years, 1 month old, 5 lbs.

When Sydnie Angelica watches your pet

In Sydnie Angelica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sydnie Angelica's Neighborhood

Sydnie Angelica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.