Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sydni

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College Student With Flexible Hours

I grew up raising multiple dogs and now live in college with my one year old maltipoo along with my roommate's dog. I am a college student with pretty flexible hours and am willing to do whatever necessary to make you feel comfortable while you are away from your pet. I will send pictures and keep you updated so there is no stress while you are away from your pet. I understand the unsettling feeling ...

What Sydni would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any specific routine and if they have any medical attentive needs. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Sydni watches your pet

I am comfortable doing whatever you usually do with your pet. If there is no routine, I always love taking my dog on walks, to the dog park, and making sure there is enough play time during the day to give them exercise.

Sydni's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.