Sydney S.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sydney can host 1 dog per night.
Sydney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Amy G.
Amy G.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We’ve used Sydney for doggie day care a few times and this was the first time she boarded our pup overnight. Frieda always has a blast with Sydney’s pup and I know she’s well taken care of! This time we were delayed in picking her up due to weather and Sydney graciously accommodated us! I highly recommend her!

Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Kristen F.
Kristen F.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Sydney was awesome!! And Baxter loves playing with Jackson. He’s excited to go back!!

Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Chris W.
Chris W.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Sydney took great care of our sweet pup. Communication was smooth and easy. She sent us pictures to assure Us that our dog was doing great! Would definitely recommend Sydney!

Sydney S.
Sydney S.

About Sydney

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like my own!❤️

I can't think of a job that would make me happier than working with dogs all day long! I adore dogs of any kind and would have 60 of my own if my home could fit them. I love long walks and playing fetch. Hiking, swimming, and the dog park are a few of my favorites but I am willing to do whatever you and your dog prefer as well! I spoil my baby and ...

What Sydney would like to know about your dog

Please let me know how they interact with other dogs and people before I sit for them. I want the experience to be pleasurable for both your pup and myself!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sydney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sydney's Pets

Jackson

Goldendoodle
1 year, 6 mo. old, 73 lbs.

When Sydney watches your pet

Activities can be chosen by your preference! Otherwise walks around the neighborhood, hikes up to horsetooth, and the dog park are some of my favorites!

In Sydney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Sydney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.