Sydney S.

Sydney S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jennie V.
Jennie V.
Dec 21, 2017

I have known Sydney for 17 years. She sat for my two dogs for many years. I have a German shepherd mix and an American Eskimo. The shepherd does not like most people but loved Sydney. It must be her love for animals and her kind heart. I would not trust anyone else with my fur kids. She is compassionate, caring and very responsible.

Sydney S.
Sydney S.

About Sydney

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Exploring the Town!

I am currently a Doctor of Physical Therapy student in the University of Southern California's hybrid program. This allows me to live in Arizona, completing most of my coursework online. When I am not studying, in my spare time, I enjoy hiking, volunteering at the humane society, watching movies, and reading. I am typically available most days of the week, and have a pretty flexible schedule. I do work and attend classes full time but ...

What Sydney would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference in that I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sydney watches your pet

I would love to take your dog(s) on a walk around one of the many trails around our area, and maybe even a light run. I have a wicked arm, so I will have your dog playing fetch for ages!

Sydney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.