Sydney L.

Sydney L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sydney can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Yamma B.
Yamma B.
Dec 14, 2017

Sydney is so warm and caring. She is the sitter every pet owner dreams of. She will take special time with your pet and make sure they are enjoying their walk to the fullest. I entrust Sydney to make my pets experience fun and I know she will do the same for your furry family member.

Sydney L.
Sydney L.
Sally Q.
Sally Q.
Dec 13, 2017

Sydney is a great person and all around dog lover. I've left her with a few of my pups during Halloween and she was good with them. She did what was asked and was on time. I would definitely hire her!

Sydney L.
Sydney L.

About Sydney

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time - flexible schedule!

Hello! My name is Sydney and I'm 19 years old. I am currently working as a fashion intern . Ever since I can remember, I have had a love for animals, especially dogs. Growing up, we had horses, cats, and mostly dogs although I didn't care for them until I was 14. I have volunteered at many shelters such as the Humane Society and the Homeless Pets foundation and other adoption centers and have adopted dogs ...

What Sydney would like to know about your dog

I only would prefer to know your dog's temperament so I can know what to expect. If not, that is fine too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sydney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sydney's Pets

Mason Alexander

Mixed and PitBull Mix
1 year, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sydney watches your pet

I like to take my dogs to dog parks and popular trails!

In Sydney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sydney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.