Sydney J.

Sydney J.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sydney can host 1 dog per night.
Sydney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Darrell B.
Darrell B.
May 16, 2018

To whom it may concern: I would highly recommend Syndey as a dog worker. Furthmore she shows compassion towards animals and her work, whatever the job maybe. Sydney is a very caring individual as well as compassionate when it comes to pets. Syndey has a professional attitude when it comes to pets and work life as well. I would recommend her for the position.

Sydney J.
Sydney J.

About Sydney

29
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I have plenty of space for your dog

I have cared for dogs since the age of 5 years old. I've had a Golden Retriever, Shizu & bishon mix, and a maltese. All the dogs I've had have lived long happy lives. Loving and caring for dogs is so important. I love being out in nature with dogs, and always want to ensure they as comfortable and happy as can be. They are precious animals, no matter how big or how small, old ...

What Sydney would like to know about your dog

How often does the owner like them to take bathroom breaks? I usually take dogs at least 3-4 times a day. Do they have their own food, or would they like me to supply the dog food? Do they have any illnesses or medications that I should be aware of? Do they have any special needs? How often does the owner prefer that the dog eat during the day/night?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sydney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.