Sydney C.

(5)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Gina R.
Gina R.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Overall we were happy with her stay. It was a little difficult setting up the meet and greet and the first day she was later arriving at the house than I would have liked. But the house was just as I left it. My pets seemed comfortable and happy. Their water was full. She stayed over every night and let my pups sleep with her. She was friendly and kept in touch with us during ...

Sydney C.
Sydney C.
Vallyn S.
Vallyn S.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sydney did a great job and helped us out with a last minute booking. She was super friendly and easy going, my dogs who usually take a while to warm up to new people settled right down and weren’t bothered by her being at the house. Having her stay at the house was a breeze and she cleaned up after herself; no laundry after a weekend away was amazing! We will definitely be booking ...

Sydney C.
Sydney C.
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Jul 10, 2018

Sydney has always had a huge heart for animals .She begged for a puppy at a very young age and never stopped until she got a puppy . She started English Riding very young as well .One of her favorite places is in the barn with horses's , cats and dogs. I think she loves animals and children more than adults. She is kind and loveable to all animals .She also loves going to the dog park ...

Sydney C.
Sydney C.

About Sydney

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Enthusiast

Hello fellow dog lovers! My name is Sydney and I am 19 years old. I love animals and have lots of experience! I also work part time at a daycare and volunteer at a thearaputic riding program. I am very responsible, loving, and dependable.

I have taken care of my own dogs. I also have lots of experience in horse care (pet care is a big part of my life). I walk my dog, and ...

What Sydney would like to know about your dog

No breed preference.

Does your dog have a valid license?

Any health concerns I should be aware of? (Allergies, medications, etc.).

Level of training? (If comes when called, is leash trained, mat trained/potty trained, etc.)

Gets along with other dogs? Big dogs? Small dogs?

Is your yard fenced? If not do they try to get out/run away?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sydney watches your pet

Dog park/walks, possibly meet my dog (Gatsby), play time, and lots of love and cuddles!

Let me know what you would like and I can make it happen!

Sydney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.