Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Suzy can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Suzy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Suzy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Emma T.
Emma T.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzy did a fantastic job with Oliver! She was helpful and communicative, sending the sweetest pictures. Thank you so much, Suzy!

Suzy D.
Lizbeth H.
Lizbeth H.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzy is the way to go! She sent me pictures of my dog throughout the day and looks like my dog had the time of her life definitely plan to have Suzy take care of my dog on my next trip!

Suzy D.
Drew G.
Drew G.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzy was wonderful with our puppy! Usually our puppy is very timid and fearful of new people, but she was so calm and friendly when we dropped her off to Suzy. Definitely recommend her!!!

Suzy D.

About Suzy

2
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover in DTLA! Home full-time

I am great with animals and dogs hold a very soft spot in my heart. Dog sitting is very fulfilling for me and is something I take very seriously. I've been pet-sitting for 2 years now and have a great ability to connect and be emotionally attuned with animals.

I live in the heart of DTLA, near Pershing Square and I am available all week, morning to night.

I will walk your dog 3 times ...

What Suzy would like to know about your dog

Name, age, and breed of your pet.
If they're potty trained
Walking/feeding schedule
Special needs or medication information
Any fun facts!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Suzy watches your pet

Will go on 3 walks a day to one of the many dog parks in my area.
Lots of playing!
When at home, they are free to curl up with me anytime and will receive lots of affections and petting.

In Suzy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suzy's Neighborhood

Suzy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.