Suzie J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzie can host 1 dog per night.
Suzie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Suzie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Suzie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Tina C.
Tina C.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzie is a great sitter!! She kept in touch throughout my whole trip and sent lots of pics and videos to ease my separation anxiety :) I would highly recommend her!

Suzie J.
aww thank you so much!!! would love to have your baby again!!
Suzie J.
Mark M.
Mark M.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Such an amazing couple that cares so much about your loved ones.
Fuzzy is always excited to go see them.
I have 100% trust in them.

Suzie J.
Aww thank you Mark!! We absolutely Fuzzy..he is definitely part of our crew :) Thank you for trusting him with ...
Suzie J.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

I could not ask for better place and host to take care of my little moody Pomeranian :) Susie was amazing she even sent me pictures and videos on how day was going. I highly recommend Susie

Suzie J.
Thank you so much Laura!! Boss was absolutely adorable :)
Suzie J.

About Suzie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'd rather be with dogs!

I have over 5 years of dog care experience ranging from 3 month old puppies to senior dogs. I have been actively involved in rescues and have experience fostering dogs of ranging functionalities and personalities. It would be my dream come true to own a large house and take care of fur-babies all day, but life's not fair so here I am on rover :) I have an expertise in taking care of dachshunds old and ...

About Suzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Suzie's Pets

Gizmo

Dachshund
15 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Frank

Dachshund
6 years, 6 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Finn

Dachshund
10 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Suzie watches your pet

In Suzie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.