Suzeanna W.

Suzeanna W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzeanna can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Suzeanna can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Kelli R.
Kelli R.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog is super nervous around new people & has separation anxiety so I was scared to leave her with someone I didn’t know. My dog adjusted so well and quickly and absolutely loved staying with Suzeanna! She sent me updates throughout the day on how my dog was going along with pictures. It worked out great & I would recommend Suzeanna to anyone!

Suzeanna W.
Thank you Kelli! I'm so happy that it worked out so well. It was great to see Athena relax ...
Suzeanna W.
Sandra O.
Sandra O.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Motita is used to travel with us to any place we go; but after an out-of-state emergency trip, I needed to find someone who will take care of my precious baby. Suzeanna, inspired on us the level of confidence that we needed to be at ease knowing that Motita, was in good hands. Daily updates with texts and videos describing how she was doing, confirmed how happy and comfortable she was at Suzeanna’s home ...

Suzeanna W.
Sandra, it was an absolute pleasure taking care of Motita! I am so honored that you chose me to care ...
Suzeanna W.
Linda S.
Linda S.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Suzeanna is amazing! She watched my Lucy for 4 days and every day I received pictures and texts on how she was doing. Lucy was well taken care of, i will definitely let suzeanna watch Lucy again.

Suzeanna W.
Linda, thank you for the awesome review! My family and I cannot stop talking about Lucy! She is such a ...
Suzeanna W.

About Suzeanna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Hands Pet Care

I am a 43-year-old mother and nurse. I care for physically and mentally disabled children. I have a nurturing spirit. I have owned pets all of my life; dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, fish. I believe that one has not fully lived until he/she has experienced the love of a pet. My teenage children are also animal lovers. We currently have a seven-year-old male Yorkshire Terrier who has brought so much joy into our lives ...

About Suzeanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Suzeanna's Pets

Sabastian

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 10 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.