Suzanne & Tyler M.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne & Tyler can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Suzanne & Tyler can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Suzanne & Tyler's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Suzanne & Tyler is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7 Reviews

James M.
James M.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzanne and Tyler, took care of my dog and provided plenty of pics. Very trustworthy and I really appreciate status updates.

Thanks to both!!!

Suzanne & Tyler M.
Courtney V.
Courtney V.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Suzanne! She was so attentive & went above-and-beyond for our pets!

Suzanne & Tyler M.
Bobbi B.
Bobbi B.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzanne is awesome! She and her sweet family took great care of Sauvie and provided plenty of photos and updates. He was very happy spending time there and we will definitely book with Suzanne again.

Suzanne & Tyler M.

About Suzanne & Tyler

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We love dogs. can do boarding/walks

Hello! I’m a teacher at Texas School for the Deaf and I’m currently available for the summer. I have many years of pet sitting and pet ownership. I grew up in a ranch with various pets such as horses, chickens, dogs, and cats. I have owned dogs and cats of various breeds for 20+ years. My spouse, two children, and I live in a house with a good size back yard. We currently ...

What Suzanne & Tyler would like to know about your dog

Any breeds less than 100 lbs is suitable for the size of my home. I would like to know the dog's activity level and feeding, medication and behavioral concerns if any. I am available for meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzanne & Tyler's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Suzanne & Tyler watches your pet

I will walk the dogs in my neighborhood. There is a walking path covered with trees.

Note: minor children assisting with care will be supervised by me at all times.

In Suzanne & Tyler's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Suzanne & Tyler's Service Area

Suzanne & Tyler's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.