Suzanne R.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Suzanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Suzanne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Necol B.
Necol B.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzanne was attentive and caring with Kokoa. She treated my dog just as I would. An added bonus was that she did it with FLAIR! I was able to relax while I was away because I knew my dog was in great hands. I would definitely use her services again; perhaps even exclusively.

Suzanne R.
Alexandria M.
Alexandria M.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Salvador looked so happy when I picked him up. And he was nice and tuckered out from all the fun :). I loved the photo updates as well. He got along well with Luna. Suzanne and her family are so kind and warm. I would definitely book again.

Suzanne R.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm just going to come right out and say it: Suzanne is amazing! From the attention to detail, to the quick responses, to the excellent communication all the way throughout. Oh, and that's not even mentioning the most important thing—the incredible loving care she gave our sweet pupster! I could tell by our dog's body language that Suzanne made her feel safe and loved. She was relaxed & tail wagging happily. Throughout her stay, our ...

Suzanne R.

About Suzanne

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving family home. Big fenced Yard

Dog Boarding for small dogs and puppies. A loving family home with a spacious fenced yard. We are NON-smokers. Dogs love me and feel safe and happy in my company. I would be honored to take care of your beautiful doggie(s).

Are you headed out of town for your vacation? We have a loving family home for your puppy or small doggie. They will have an amazing vacation here, while you enjoy yours. I am ...

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Suzanne's Pets

Luna

Bichon Frise and Poodle
2 years, 1 month old, 16 lbs.

When Suzanne watches your pet

In Suzanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Suzanne's Neighborhood

Suzanne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.