Suzanne K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Suzanne's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Charniah W.
Charniah W.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Ms. Suzanne is awesome! She was very kind and patient with my yorkie. She sent frequent updates and photos. She had plenty of room for my doggie to run around and play. I’m happy to have found her and I will definitely book her again!

Thank you Char! Bentley was a sweet snuggler!
Suzanne K.
Monica M.
Monica M.
Feb 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Sazanne K took care very good for scooter,we felt very happy with that.Next time we still want her to take care of scooter when we leave the town. Thank Sanzanne very much.

Thank you! Scooter was such a good boy!
Suzanne K.
Carol Y.
Carol Y.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne did a great job taking care of my Noustie. I was impressed by her home and back yard and her attention to him. Got daily pix and updates of the visit. Will definitely use her again!

Thank you Carol!
Suzanne K.

About Suzanne

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Daily Dog Retreat

Hello! My pup Mollie and I would love to host your pup in our home! My house is open and clean with multiple spaces the dogs can hang out and lounge in. I work from home during the week so I will be there supervising the dogs most of the time. They are welcome to sleep on the couch or bed, whatever they like! I have a fully fenced backyard that will keep them safe ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Suzanne's Pets

Mollie

Shih Tzu
9 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Kilo

Papillon
9 years old, 12 lbs.

When Suzanne watches your pet

In Suzanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suzanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.