Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Amy E.
Amy E.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzy provided great care (and entertainment) for our whippet while we were gone for three weeks. Our dog was happy and comfortable. Suzy took her for long walks daily and gave her the chance to socialize with other dogs at her own speed. She was also very accomodating with some special needs unique to this breed. We are very happy with the loving care provided and would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Suzanne J.
Suzanne J.
Karin H.
Karin H.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you, Suzy, for taking such good care of Spruce! Suzy was very communicative and flexible. Spruce had a wonderful time in her home. The fenced-In back yard is awesome! I really appreciate that she only takes one family at a time. That ensured that Spruce got plenty of personal attention! (Of course, the downside is that her schedule fills up quick!) We will definitely use Suzy again.

Suzanne J.
Suzanne J.
Sue S.
Sue S.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Cash had the best time. I am never worried at all. I am so grateful for Suzanne & her husband, Great people!

Suzanne J.
Suzanne J.

About Suzanne

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs welcome Here!

My name is Suzy. I am a dog person! I am currently without any, we have lost both of our pitbull mixes in the past 2 years. I love to walk daily and it is so much more fun with a furry dog accompanying me! I am self employed and work from home in the winter months and am a gardener in the summer months. I have a very flexible schedule which makes it easy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Suzanne watches your pet

In Suzanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suzanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.