Suzanne E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Suzanne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

49
repeat clients
81 Reviews

Crystal G.
Crystal G.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs love Suzanne and so do we!!!

Suzanne E.
Erin D.
Erin D.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Suzanne is great, and Mookha loves her!

Suzanne E.
Leslie F.
Leslie F.
Jul 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Just the best. My dog loves his mini vacations with Suzanne.

Suzanne E.

About Suzanne

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable,Experienced 24hr care

I work part time as a gardener, my own business for the past 18years. I have worked in the past for a dog walking company (hotdiggitydog) and taken care of a pug regularly for 10 years. My home is shared with my husband and our cat Chochi. We do love pugs, Terriers,Pomeranians, Frenchies, doodles, and cater to other medium to small dogs. We have no children and love animals and see this as a ...

What Suzanne would like to know about your dog

enjoy small to medium breeds that have a medium to activity level. To watch your dog properly, a history of their behavior would ensure they enjoy their stay. 2night minimum for boarding. We only watch dogs that are potty trained., accidents do happen even with well trained dogs, but excessive marking behavior is a habit we like to avoid in our house. we prefer dogs that are well socialized and do not go after cats., however our cat does occupy a separate part of the house so keeping your dog separate is not a problem.We do not accept dogs that are fearful and escape prone. Also, please not that this is a multi level house, so dogs need to be able to use the stairs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Suzanne's Pets

Chochi (cat)

Cat
13 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Suzanne watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
doggie bed in the house - bring your pups fav or we can provide. Bring plenty of food in case you have to extend your stay and treats or chews if your pup likes something to knaw on. I have crates for crate trained dogs. lots of garden time with me in backyard.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'm away 3 hours at the most, and work 10minutes away 3 days a week.

In Suzanne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suzanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.