Suzanne & Casey B.

Suzanne & Casey B.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne & Casey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Suzanne & Casey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Anna C.
Anna C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Casey and Suzanne took fantastic care of my two dogs while I was out of the country for ten days. I got pictures everyday and they were extremely responsive when I contacted.

Suzanne & Casey B.
Suzanne & Casey B.
Tiffany P.
Tiffany P.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne and Casey did such a great job watching Jax for the past week. Jax has stayed at Suzannes house many of times and Jax absolutely loves it there. She runs straight to Suzanne’s front door everytime. We will continue leaving her with Suzanne and Casey when we go out of town!

Suzanne & Casey B.
Suzanne & Casey B.
Edwin M.
Edwin M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne was great. Her and her dog Mercedes were very welcoming and friendly to my dog. She sent me updates throughout the day where I could see my dog enjoying his stay. I would definetly recommend her.

Suzanne & Casey B.
Suzanne & Casey B.

About Suzanne & Casey

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Apart of our family?

I love dogs and enjoy caring for them as my own. I do not work at this time, and I have a college daughter that helps me and pups seem to take to her very well. I make sure they are not left more than 2-4 hours. I enjoy walking and spending time at either of the 2 dog parks on the property. Summer heat, we do early morning and evening with 3-4 walks in ...

What Suzanne & Casey would like to know about your dog

Please tell me any thing special to do that might make the stay less stressful for your pet. Any bad habits or anything that I should know to help me care for the pet would be helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Suzanne & Casey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Suzanne & Casey's Pets

Mercedes

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 3 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.