Suzanne C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

48
repeat clients
90 Reviews

Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I was a little nervous leaving our dog for the weekend, but Suzanne was so great! She sent me updates & photos the whole weekend and our dog, Gus, looked so happy! He came home relaxed & pooped out. Perfect!

Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.
Robert (Bob) B.
Robert (Bob) B.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Not much to say except that Suzanne is great, Zoey was very well taken care of and had a great time. Zoey was hardly excited to see me when I picked her up at the end of her stay!!

Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.
Marsha A.
Marsha A.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

As alway, Suzanne takes great care of our dog. Lots of walks and playing with the other dogs!!!!! He has a great time.

Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.

About Suzanne

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Off My Leash Overnights-Parker, CO

Hello and welcome to our home! My name is Suzanne and I live in Parker with my labrador retreiver, "Stanley". He is 5yrs. old, is well-behaved and loves having visitors over to play. We have a nice size fenced backyard, with 2 dog runs off the house. Our walkout basement has 2 dog doors that lead into the runs/backyard.
A stay here means lots of playtime in the yard, or toys in the basement ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Suzanne's Pets

Stanley

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Suzanne watches your pet

In Suzanne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Suzanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.