Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Suzanne can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jeff M.
Jeff M.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne was perfect. Treated my dog as her own. Went above and beyond to make sure he wasn’t anxious and made him comfortable. We received daily updates and pictures which really helped ease our minds. I would highly recommend Suzanne to anyone who needs a sitter.

Suzanne C.
Hi Jeff, that is so kind of you to leave a review! I really appreciate your kind words. My family ...
Suzanne C.
Amy B.
Amy B.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzy was professional and friendly. Two thumbs up from me!

Suzanne C.
Thank you so much Amy!! I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I look forward to ...
Suzanne C.
Sylke L.
Sylke L.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful experience! Maggie was well taken cared of and the family went above and beyond to keep Maggie active and happy! Suzanne is a great communicator! Will definitely book again!

Suzanne C.
Hi Sylke, thank you so much for the quick review! I really appreciate and I can't wait to host ...
Suzanne C.

About Suzanne

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs make us laugh!!

I am a pet owner (dogs/cats/birds) and have been serving my area with dog walking, jogging and pet sitting for many years. I can walk dogs in the morning, lunch break and/or evening along with pet sitting in my home. I also offer homemade organic dog treats. I have great references & I always get referrals from my clients which I'm very appreciative of. I am pet first aid certified and have ...

What Suzanne would like to know about your dog

I do prefer medium/big dogs because that's what I have the most experience in, but I have owned & cared for Shih Tzu's as well. I like big goofy drooling bulldogs, boxers, greyhounds and the like, but who can't love collie mixes, labs, retrievers and similar?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Suzanne's Pets


4 years, 4 mo. old, 78 lbs.

When Suzanne watches your pet

We will walk all over our neighborhood, around lakes (but not too close) and sidewalks. We'll play in the yard with rope tugging and play tag together! My very social dog could play with yours if you want. I could take him/her to the beach or dog park with your permission only. We could jump in the hose or dog pool too! I'll rub his/her belly and scratch that sweet spot! : ) Then, after, we can have some ice cold water with ice cubes and crash on the couch with the fan blowing on him/her! They can sleep in my bed or with one of my sons. It's like a vacation. We love the high energy dogs. : )

In Suzanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Suzanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.