Suzanne B.

Suzanne B.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Suzanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Elisa H.
Elisa H.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

She is absolutely amazing. My dog had fun it was a vocation for him :)

Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.
Francine W.
Francine W.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Suzanne was awesome. Her daughter also was so loving to Tinsel. They sent many pictures to let me know she was OK. She also was able to to work with my schedule crazy and appreciated her kindness and patience. Thanks Suzanne you were great.

Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.
Cindy D.
Cindy D.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you, Suzanne! You took great care of our fur baby! Thank you for keeping him happy and sending updates throughout the weekend!

Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.

About Suzanne

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog gone good time!

I love dogs and enjoy caring for them in my home .I do work but I have flexible hours so I make sure they are not left more than 4-6 hours. I am home on the weekends and enjoy walking and spending time at either of the 2 dog parks on my property. My children and I have fostered dogs until they were adopted and placed with their furever families. I love all animals, especially ...

What Suzanne would like to know about your dog

Please tell me any thing special to do that might make the stay less stressful for your pet. Any bad habits or anything that I should know to help me care for the pet would be helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Suzanne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Suzanne's Pets

Mercedes

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 1 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.