Susie W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Susie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Susie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Susie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Cindy H.
Cindy H.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Susie and her family were so good to Kona. He became part of their family. I got daily pictures and updates. I am so happy to find Susie and will be returning when I need a sitter again for Kona!

Susie W.
Kellie S.
Kellie S.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic!!

Susie W.
Georgia W.
Georgia W.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

We're so grateful to have Susie taking care of Ladybug, a almost 16 years old Chihuahua. We don't have to worry about her medication regimen or other medical conditions because Susie is more than qualify to handle it. We received tons of pictures and update while we're on vocation, so we know that Ladybug is doing well under her care. We highly recommend her to any dog owners.

Susie W.

About Susie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At home mom with lots of experience

I love pets. I joined this site as a way to meet and enjoy animals without taking on more of our own. We will provide a safe and friendly environment for your pet. We have a spacious 2 story home with a fenced yard.
While going to college, I worked for several years at a veterinary college. I spent a great deal of my off time caring for and comforting sick and injured animals. Before ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Susie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Susie's Pets

Sadie

Mixed
16 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Susie watches your pet

In Susie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Susie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.