Susie & Joseph W.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susie & Joseph can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Susie & Joseph can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Susie and Joseph were absolutely amazing. My dog has lots of energy and them having a backyard their size was great. They also took him on walks. Had to book last minute due to a funeral and I had no worries my dog was in great hands during a difficult time. They even were flexible with pickup time so I didn't have to drive 16 hours back straight. Highly recommend them to take care of ...

Susie & Joseph W.
Susie & Joseph W.
Kasia W.
Kasia W.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful experience. I left my dog over Christmas and Susie sent so many photos. I gave her a bag of treats to give my dog on Christmas and she sent photos of him seeing, receiving and enjoying the treats. Super flexible with my schedule as well!

Susie & Joseph W.
Susie & Joseph W.
Sehui S.
Sehui S.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Our little Archie had a great time with Susie and her family. Since he’s been having a hard time with my other dog, they took good care of Archie, walked him everyday, kept us updated and it was stress free for him. Such an adorable family. Highly recommend!

Susie & Joseph W.
Susie & Joseph W.

About Susie & Joseph

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime with fenced backyard

I have been taking care of my own pets or pets of friends for at least the last 15 years. We currently have a large (100 lb) yellow lab who loves to play and enjoys all animals. We have a large, fenced-in back yard and a six bedroom house for your pets to expend energy and roam around to their heart's content. As long as the Colorado weather allows, we offer daily walks for your ...

About Susie & Joseph's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Susie & Joseph's Pets

Ranger

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Susie & Joseph watches your pet

In Susie & Joseph's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Susie & Joseph's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.