Susanna C.

Susanna C.

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
57%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
McKenzie G.
McKenzie G.
Nov 21, 2017

Susanna is so great and patient with dogs! She watches my dog Freddy everyday when I am work and does such a great job at giving her attention and making sure she has everything she needs when I am away. Susanna is also extremely responsible and takes the time to check-in with me and give me updates about my sweet girl when she watches her! I love having such an amazing and caring person taking ...

Susanna C.
Susanna C.

About Susanna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with a yard

I have the perfect house for pet sitting! I have a full downstairs area where your dogs can run around and play. Depending on everyone's temperament, I also have two dogs that can join in on the fun! I work from home full time as an artist, so your dogs will never be alone. My studio is in the downstairs portion of my house and has linoleum floors perfect for puppies who are still potty ...

What Susanna would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? Does your dog get along with cats? My house is set up where I can keep all animals separate, but I would like to know beforehand in case your dog and my dogs want to play!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Susanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Susanna's Pets

Alice

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Maggie

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Otis

Mixed
10 months old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.