Susan P.

Susan P.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host 1 dog per night.
Susan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Oct 22, 2018

Susan is just an all around wonderful person, truly dedicated to others. She is very loving, caring and attentive to pets. She loves dogs and takes the best care of her wonderful dog Rain as evident by Rain's personality and ability to warm up to others. She is an awesome and remarkable dog caregiver, I have never seen anyone as responsible to their dogs as she is to Rain. She has a natural ability to ...

Susan P.
Susan P.
Avis P.
Avis P.
Oct 21, 2018

Susan is very loving with dogs. She treats them like family, and that's something that I appreciate. I want Magic, my little dog, to truly feel at home. She loves to be around Susan because she gets VIP treatment. Susan plays with Magic and even sings to her, which is so adorable. Magic gets excited when she sees Susan. I don’t need to worry because I know that she’s in good hands with Susan.

Susan P.
Susan P.
Pamela F. H.
Pamela F. H.
Oct 21, 2018

Susan is an amazing dog sitter. She loves dogs and your dogs will love Susan because she is very nurturing and kind. I would not trust my pet with anyone else by her.

Susan P.
Susan P.

About Susan

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • MMM Donor

I’m a VERY trustworthy animal lover

I have had dogs/cats most of my life. I have extensive experience with animals. I’m a retired Marine Corps Chief Warrant Officer-03 (CWO-3). Your pet will be in safe hands. Your pet will be allowed to roam freely inside of my 1800SF home. I will play with them in my huge fenced-in yard. I will provide your precious pet with very personal hands-on care. You can enjoy your time away knowing that your ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

I ONLY accept animals that weigh less than 15 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Susan's Pets

Rain

Maltese and Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

My neighborhood is very nice. There is minimum traffic.

In Susan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.