Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Susan can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Kofi C.
Kofi C.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan was great. We first met in a public park so she could meet us and get a feel for Taccoa, which worked out well. The logistics of the drop off and pick up went smoothly, too. I would definitely recommend Susan to anyone.

Susan O.
Susan O.
Les C.
Les C.
Apr 20, 2015
Verified Stay

Val had a great time at Susan's house. I highly recommend her!

Susan O.
Susan O.
AnthonyandChris K.
AnthonyandChris K.
Jan 5, 2015
Verified Stay

Fantastic booking. We met with Susan ahead of time to make sure that it would be a great fit. She has a older Weimaraner who got along great with our Labrador. An update was sent during our vacay which was great. Very easy to work with and quick to respond to messages. Highly recommended. I would have Pax stay with her again.

Susan O.
Susan O.

About Susan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have a passion for dogs

Hello! I have a passion for dogs. I would prefer if your dog was house trained / or crate trained so when I leave my house they will be secured in crate. So there will not be any accidents in my house.

Your dog would be free to roam around my home, and enjoy long walks.
***Please keep in mind I have 2 children, and they also love dogs.
I will not take dogs that nip ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog gets along with kids and other dogs. How much time has your dog spent with other dogs? I also want to know if they are up to date on their shots and flea & tick preventative. I do not sit Pit bull in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Susan's Pets

Macy Rose

Poodle
1 year, 6 mo. old, 46 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.