Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host 1 dog per night.
Susan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Susan H.
Susan H.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan was great with our dog Wally! She was very accommodating with dropping him off and picking him up at irregular times. She sent us photos throughout Wally's stay with her. Highly recommended!

Susan N.
Susan N.
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Susan taking care of our dog. She was very flexible with the time and even was able to hold our dog when our flight was delayed. We hope to use her again!

Susan N.
Susan N.
Lindsey T.
Lindsey T.
Apr 18, 2018

Susan goes above and beyond to provide the best care for your pet. She has taken our dog, Nash, on multiple walks and he always returns home happy and tuckered out. He loves spending time with her and her two dogs. I think it speaks volumes that Nash constantly tries to direct me to her house when we are out on a walk and is so happy when we see her in the neighborhood. I ...

Susan N.
Susan N.

About Susan

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

East Hill Animal Lover, fenced yard

I grew up with dogs and cats, my current pets (2 dogs and a cat) are all shelter rescues. I walk every day but so much more fun with a dog! Mine are very good with new dogs and used to having new furry friends come and go. My cat loves dogs and is declawed. There is a park less than a block from my house where we go morning and evening for potty breaks ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

Health issues? Aggression level? Energy level? Behavior issues? Special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Susan's Pets

Carly

Flat-Coated Retriever
8 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Mimi

Labrador Retriever
13 years old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.