Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Susan's Photos

Reviews

10
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Laura-Jane C.
Laura-Jane C.
Feb 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan and her family looked after my 6 month old yorkiepoo Maisie for 4 nights while i went away with work. She kept me updated with regular photos and videos on whatsapp and i felt completely at ease leaving Maisie with Susan and her family. There are lots of brilliant walks where the house is situated and the family even helped to train Maisie with her recall! Maisie had a fantastic holiday and is currently ...

Susan D.
Amelia S.
Amelia S.
Jul 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Left my 2 dogs with Susan for just over 24 hours. I enjoyed regular updates via whatsapps about what they've been up to and lots of pictures and videos. I felt completely at ease leaving the boys with Susan despite it being the first time using dogbuddy- this was due to her friendly personality, updates of the dogs and her active attitude towards caring for them. Really impressed! Will be using again

Thanks Amelia for a lovely review. We feel honoured to have had Kevin & Brian in our care. Both so lovable ...
Susan D.
David M.
David M.
Jan 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Left my 2 dogs with Susan , and so impressed with her, Im ready to book with her again
1 of my dogs has 3 legs , and does require a little more care and attention , less walking and minimum jumping, Susan was very understanding and not phased by his requirements ,and my other dog, dossed at being away sometimes , resulting in foot chewing, and small bald patches of skin , Susan spotted this and called me to ...

Thanks David for such a lovely review. We thoroughly enjoyed caring for Meno & Bella and apologise for the delay as ...
Susan D.

About Susan

5
years of experience

Bone Sweet Home - Lords of Dog Town :)

Hi I'm Susan,

Licenced with Wigan Council, Licence No. AAL0008 , Insured with PetPlan Sanctuary & Dogbuddy.

Many customers book through our facebook page & are repeat holiday makers.

We are a family of 5, husband Seamus & 20 year old daughter Gabriella & our dogs, Zukie & Memphis. They are not just our dogs but our closest friends. Our female dog Zukie is 5 yrs old, she is a Blue Merle Border Collie who is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Susan's Pets

Zukie

Border Collie
7 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Memphis

French Bulldog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

In Susan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.