Susan C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Brittney W.
Brittney W.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan was so amazing with my 9 week old puppy. She watched him for 5 days over the Christmas holiday. She sent me pictures and updates daily throughout the 5 days. I would highly recommend her to others and I would totally use her services again if needed. :)

Susan C.
Susan C.
Phyllis F.
Phyllis F.
Nov 6, 2018

I known sue for over 6yrs, she has been a great neighbor and a devoted friend . She is really good with dogs, I have 2 dogs myself as standard poodle and a Chihuahua and they Both adore her. There are only a few people I would trust to leave them with and she one of them, she always willing to watch them for me at any time. So if you need a great sitter for ...

Susan C.
Susan C.
Diana W.
Diana W.
Nov 6, 2018

Susan has taken care of my dogs on numerous occasions. My dogs love being at her house as much or more than being at mine! Susan cares for my dogs as if they were her own. She used to take care of my very elderly terrier with multiple medical conditions. I would not have trusted anyone else to care for my 17 year old baby. He was very fragile, and she handled all of his ...

Susan C.
Susan C.

About Susan

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

In home dog boarding

In home dog boarding. Recently cared for an elderly chihuahua for 3 months while the owner traveled for work. Arrangements can be made for me to take your pet to any grooming or medical appointments your pet may need while your away. I have a chihuahua named Mr. Beans and a cat named Dusty.(your pet must be cat friendly)Playmates to keep your fur baby company while you travel. I do work full time ...

What Susan would like to know about your dog

Would require that arrangements be made in advance with your vet in case of any medical needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Susan's Pets

Mr Beans

Chihuahua
2 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Dusty

Domestic Longhair
9 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

Large area at my condominiums for walks.

In Susan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.