Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Susan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Mark H.
Mark H.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan took great care of our dog Solo. She was great about giving us updates and photos. Our dog was actually in a great mood when we picked him up. (Usually he pouts.) So to us that signalled that he was comfortable and happy there. Would definitely use this family again!

Susan C.
Susan C.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan and Mark are totally awesome substitute dog parents! We cannot recommend them highly enough. We had to travel out of town for over two weeks, and Susan and Mark took in our two very goofy, very energetic, and often naughty (we will not speak of the yoga mat incident!) Golden Retriever boys. The boys received tons of exercise, love, play and good times. We felt totally at ease leaving them with Susan and Mark ...

Susan C.
Susan C.
Mary Ann Z.
Mary Ann Z.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Susan & Mark provided safe and fun environment For Bella. Bella enjoyed her stay.

Susan C.
Susan C.

About Susan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Elizabethton Dog Services

We would love to share our home with your dogs! We send regular check-in updates, with photos of your dogs, and will give them a lot attention and regular daily walks.

Our Black and Tan Coonhound mix, Bodo, is very friendly and good company. He's eight years old and loves to play, and is not possessive about his toys.

The fenced yard provides potty breaks and a quick romp whenever necessary. We work from home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Susan's Pets

Bodo

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.