Susan B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Susan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Susan can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

88
repeat clients
159 Reviews

Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Susan was amazing looking after Max! She has a huge garden and lots of dog pals to play with.

Susan B.
Susan B.
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Rover. Our 4 1/2 month old puppy stayed with Susan for 8 nights and it worked out really well. Susan was responsive and she texted everyday with pictures of our pup which was great - it helped us to feel at ease and know our young furry was doing ok. He seemed to really like playing with the other dogs that were there. We would use Susan's service again ...

Susan B.
Susan B.
Kirstin Y.
Kirstin Y.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Susan is so sweet! Our dog loves boarding with her when we travel and she comes home tired and happy. We love getting photos of her while we are away, playing with other dogs, and knowing she is busy and having fun while we are gone.

Susan B.
Susan B.

About Susan

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dogs Resort

I have owned, raised and loved dogs for 35+ years.
The experience I have is with many different breeds and sizes. Your dog(s) will be loved and cared for like my own.
My home is a single story hacienda style. The living areas surround a large courtyard with shaded and grassy areas for lounging. Just outside the courtyard is 1/2 acres or more of securely fenced yard for your dog(s) to run ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Susan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Susan's Pets

Penny

Bloodhound
5 years, 5 mo. old, 83 lbs.

Jojo

Border Collie
15 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Riley

Dachshund
9 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Susan watches your pet

In Susan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Susan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.