Suraiya F.

(6)
Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Suraiya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Suraiya's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

alanna r.
alanna r.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Suraiya was amazing with Sparta, she is so kind and caring and really will do anything to make sure your pup enjoys their time with her. We used her to walk Sparta while we were away and her photo updates and text recaps really helped us feel like he was in great hands and well taken care of. She took the time to play with him both upon pick up/drop off and at the dog ...

Suraiya F.
Leah W.
Leah W.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Suraiya was super sweet and friendly with Zucchi. She took him for two walks and tired him right out, and took measures to make sure he ate his food since he's a bit of a picky eater. He had a great time. Thanks Suraiya, we will be sure to ask you again next time we need a dog sitter!

Suraiya F.
Amber M.
Amber M.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Suraiya is absolutely wonderful! Very accommodating and helpful while setting up a time to meet before, and drop off/pick up my pup. She sent frequent updates and was very thorough about the care she provided. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars - you can tell that she really loves dogs and takes great care of them as if they were her own :) would highly recommend!

Suraiya F.

About Suraiya

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will walk your dog in any weather

Hello! I am an international student and dearly miss my family dog! I have raised several dogs from pups and always had dogs at home! I also worked at a dog spa for a summer. I would love to hang out with your dog and do lots of fun activities!
I love to be outdoors and am looking forward to taking your dog out on long walks to Mont Royal, Parc Laurier or Parc Lafontaine ...

What Suraiya would like to know about your dog

- Whether they are potty trained
- If they enjoy playing with other dogs
- If they have any aggressive tendencies
- If they need special care/medication
- No breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Suraiya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Suraiya watches your pet

- Walking
- Running
- Playing fetch and other games
- Going to the Doggy Cafe near my apartment!

In Suraiya's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Suraiya's Service Area

Suraiya's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.